Hello everyone……I am having the most stressful week.  I can’t complain all that much though because some of it I brought on myself……I am behind at work.  I have double the assignments in my financial management class (does he not know that we all work full-time and have other obligations……….I think he really likes to read all of these papers he is assigning) and to top it all off I have to go to the funeral of a friend of mine.  He died trying to rescue his girlfriends daughter ( 3yr old little girl) from a burning house…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………  neither of them made it. 😦

So I said a little prayer and took a deep breath.  I will make it through the day, I will make it through the week.  I will make it.

Ok, sorry if I brought you down……I didn’t mean to!!!

So I am still doing activities in my Nurture Your CREATIVITY + Be BULLETPROOF PART1 worshop.  I am loving it.

My definition of creativity is : the outward expression of my soul.

Some of my most recent art journal pages…..

Oh yeah , this is what my artsy/creative friend gave me for Christmas…….Oh how I luv her!  : mug rug.  two pot holders, a 3pk of moleskines, and some yummy fat quarters that i will be making a quilt or throw with…yay

And this was my atc that I did for December….it was our final swap of the challenge she gave me on my bday( one atc per month for 10 months and swap em at lunch). 

Sorry for the blur………………….

And just for kicks and giggles this is my reading list for the year….. there are a few more but this is to get me going.

Have a creative day!!!! Talk to you soon