Well, life is giving me a nice swift kick right now, so I am dealing with it.  But, you wont hear any complaints from me.  Life is too short to complain.  Enjoy each day and deal with the problems and treat them as learning experiences.  Ok, so what have I had time to do lately??????  Nothing much really.  I did a little more doodling with my sharpie paint markers and I had the coolest chick on etsy make a custom keep calm poster for me.  She rocks!!!!!!  If you want one of these posters and she already does not have what you are looking for please contact her and I am sure she will come up with something that will knock your socks off!!!! 

I love to just doodle while on the phone!!

I just hung it up so you could see it.  I am in the process of finding a really cool frame for it.  Its going right above my desk for inspiration!!!!  seriously guys and gals, check her out!   http://www.etsy.com/shop/KeepCalmShop

