well last night I had a lot of reading to do so that I could answer some discussion questions.  So again (grrr) I did not get around to working on any of my unfinished projects.  This morning I was going through my hard drive looking at some pictures and I found two that I did when I was in high school.  So I decided to take those and make them into stamps.  How fun!  I was so happy because I still have the car but I gave the one of the man bending over  to my best friend’s mom a few years ago.  So here they are.  I still have a little bit of tweaking to do on them because they are not quite right just  yet.  Hopefully I will be able to do some work (art) tonight.  It’s so relaxing isn’t it. Oh yeah.. These were created circa 1998.  The medium is pastels.  I did the stamp part in photoshop.

