I met a young lady about 5 years ago at school.  She and I were pursuing the same degree and we had lots of classes together and a lot of the same intrests:  ART, 3D and shopping.  Well about 4 yrs ago she let me know her job was hiring new people so I applied and a few weeks later I had the job.  Anyways MaLisa and I are always trying to come up with creative and fun gifts to give each other for birthdays and Christmas.  For my bday this year she gave me one of the coolest presents ever.  A challenge swap.  Each month we are to create an ATC and at the end of that month we are to go to lunch and swap them.  

 Here are hers:

MaLisa ATCs

Here are mine:

I think this month I will zendangle or zendoodle an atc for our swap because I just got my new book:

This book is full of neat tips, trick and tangles.  I will show you all some of my sketches/drawings when I get a chance. And she even autographed it for me 🙂  Go and check out her blog (Beez in the Belfry) and there is a link to her etsy store where you can pick it up.

